Join us for a Virtual Meet-the-Candidate experience:

Video Chat or Dial-in with town meeting, and select School Committee, Select Board and Housing Authority candidates. These events are open to everyone but we will highlight town meeting member candidates at different events.

Its easy: just click to visit Zoom and you will be connected. Simple and germ-free!

These virtual events are in place of previously scheduled in-person gatherings.

The following town meeting member (TMM) candidates have been invited to join the events as follows: (TMM participants may shift and dates may be added)

Sat, 3/14 11:00 am – noon
Precincts 10 & 16
TMM Candidates Sanjay Newton (P10) and Chris Dimeo (P16), Brooks Harrelson (P16), Sandra Mostajo(P16) to participate

Sun, 3/15 8:00 – 9:00 pm
Precincts 1 & 3
TMM Candidates Nada Fouad El-Newahy (P1), Paul Jordan (P3), Asia Kepka (P1), Khaled Mhoktar (P1) and Rebecca Persson (P1) to participate

Wed, 3/18 8:00 – 9:00 pm
Precinct 14
TMM Candidates Wynelle Evans, Guillermo Samuel-Hamlin, Shawn Healy, and Mark Rosenthal to participate

Thu, 3/19 8:00 – 9:00 pm
Precinct 12
TMM Candidates Robin Bergman, Lynette Martyn, Caroline Murray, and Sanjay Vakil to participate

Fri, 3/20 8:00 – 9:00 pm
Precinct 14
TMM Candidate Xavid Pretzer to participate

Sat, 3/21 11:00 – noon
Precinct 4
TMM Candidate Silvia Dominguez to participate

Sat, 3/21 8:00 – 9:00 pm
Precinct 19 & 21
TMM Candidates Melanie Brown (P19), Elaine Crowder (19) and Jordan Weinstein (P21) to participate

Sun, 3/22 8:00 – 9:00 pm
Precinct 5 & 7
TMM Candidate Brian McMurray to participate

Thu, 3/26 8:00 – 9:00 pm
Precinct 8
TMM Candidates Heather Barber, Bill Berkowitz, and Elizabeth Dray to participate