Contact Town Leadership

Reach out to your local leaders and demand action. You can call and send emails to any of the individuals below (or all of them!)

Select Board:

Marie Krepelka, Administrator
730 Massachusetts Ave., Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 316-3022

sbadmin@town.arlington.ma.us

Select Board Members:

Steve DeCourcey
(781) 643-7291

SDeCourcey@town.arlington.ma.us

 

Len Diggins, Chair

(617) 863-6433

LDiggins@town.arlington.ma.us

Eric Helmuth

(781) 205-9295

EHelmuth@town.arlington.ma.us

 

John Hurd

JHurd@town.arlington.ma.us

(no phone provided)

Diane Mahon
(781) 646-9038

DMahon@town.arlington.ma.us

Town Meeting members
 

Town Manager:

Sandy Pooler
730 Massachusetts Ave., Town Hall Annex
Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 316-3010
spooler@town.arlington.ma.us

 

Chief of Police:

Juliann Flaherty
Arlington Police Department
112 Mystic Street, Arlington, MA 02474
(781) 316-3900
jflaherty@town.arlington.ma.us

 

Arlington Human Rights Commission

ahrc@town.arlington.ma.us