Contact Town Leadership

Reach out to your local leaders and demand action. Aside from your town meeting members, you can send emails to any of the individuals below (or all of them!)

Select Board:
Marie Krepelka, Administrator
730 Massachusetts Ave.
Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 316-3022
mkrepelka@town.arlington.ma.us

Select Board Members:
Joe Curro
(781) 962-8562
jcurro@town.arlington.ma.us
Steve DeCourcey
(781) 643-7291
sdeCourcey@town.arlington.ma.us
Dan Dunn
(617) 710-4081
ddunn@town.arlington.ma.us
John Hurd
jhurd@town.arlington.ma.us
Diane Mahon
(781) 646-9038
dmahon@town.arlington.ma.us

Town Manager:
Adam Chapdelaine
730 Massachusetts Ave., Town Hall Annex
Arlington, MA 02476
(781) 316-3010
achapdelaine@town.arlington.ma.us

Acting Chief of Police:
Juliann Flaherty
Arlington Police Department
112 Mystic Street
Arlington, MA 02474
(781) 316-3900
jflaherty@town.arlington.ma.us

Arlington Human Rights Commission
ahrc@town.arlington.ma.us